Text Resizing

Performing Arts

Below is a list of performing arts opportunities.

Fishers High School Bands

http://www.fishersband.org/

Concert Band
Guard
Jazz Band - Charles Kunz (ckunz@hse.k12.in.us)
Marching Band - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)
Pep Band - Todd McCready (tmccready@hse.k12.in.us)
Percussion - Jared Staples (jstaples@hse.k12.in.us)

Choir

For more information, please contact Greg Johnson at gsjohnson@hse.k12.in.us.

Competitive Choir Assistants

For more information, please contact Greg Johnson and Linda Parr at gjohnson@hse.k12.in.us.

Competitive Choir Head

For more information, please contact Tess Tazioli at ttazioli@hse.k12.in.us.

Musical Director

For more information, please contact John Colby at jcolby@hse.k12.in.us.

Play Director (Fall/Winter/Spring)

For more information, please contact Jon Colby at jcolby@hse.k12.in.us.

Fishers High School

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

13000 Promise Road, Fishers, IN 46038
School hours:  Mon 7:35a - 2:35p (Early Release), Tues-Fri 7:35a - 2:55p
Main Office (317) 915-4290
Fax (317) 915-4299
Attendance (317) 915-4295

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.