Text Resizing

Performing Arts

Below is a list of performing arts opportunities.

Band

http://www.fishersband.org/

Concert Band - Todd McCready (tmccready@hse.k12.in.us)
Jazz Band - Charles Kunz (ckunz@hse.k12.in.us)
Marching Band - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)
Pep Band - Todd McCready (tmccready@hse.k12.in.us)
Percussion - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)

Choir and Show Choir

https://fhschoirs.com/
 

For more information, please contact Greg Johnson at gsjohnson@hse.k12.in.us and Tess Tazioli at ttazioli@hse.k12.in.us.

Musical and Play Director

For more information, please contact Anna Nickell at anickell@hse.k12.in.us.

Orchestra

For more information, please contact Julie Armey at jarmey@hse.k12.in.us or Suzanne Lyons at slyons@hse.k12.in.us.

Fishers High School

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

13000 Promise Road, Fishers, IN 46038
Building hours:  7:00am - 2:30pm
Phase II 50/50 (on-site) School hours: 7:30am - 2:00pm
Main Office (317) 915-4290
Fax (317) 915-4299
Attendance (317) 915-4295
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.