Text Resizing

Performing Arts

Band

http://www.fishersband.org/

Todd McCready - tmccready@hse.k12.in.us - Concert Band, Jazz Band and Pep Band
Chad Kohler - ckohler@hse.k12.in.us - Marching Band and Percussion
Chris Dessent - cdessent@hse.k12.in.us - Concert Band


Choir and Show Choir

fhschoirs.com
 

Tess Tazioli - ttazioli@hse.k12.in.us - Sound Show Choir
Ben St. John - bstjohn@hse.k12.in.us - Electrum Show Choir
 

Musicals and Plays

https://www.theatrefishers.com/
 

Anna Nickell - anickell@hse.k12.in.us - Theatre Director
 

Orchestra

Julie Armey - jarmey@hse.k12.in.us - Orchestra Director
Suzanne Lyons - slyons@hse.k12.in.us - Assistant Orchestra Director

Orchestra-Program-Cover-5-13-21.png
Fishers High School Orchestras Spring Pops Concert
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Program:  Orchestra-Program-5-13-21-(1).pdf
The link for the livestream concert will go live on Thursday, May 13th at 7 p.m.
Link:  youtu.be/xcoeLP6YWlk
 

Technical Theatre

Andy Smith - asmith@hse.k12.in.us - Tech Theatre teacher and Department Chair

 

Fishers High School

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

13000 Promise Road, Fishers, IN 46038
School Hours: 8:30am - 3:00pm
Building Hours: 8:00am - 3:30pm
Main Office (317) 915-4290
Fax (317) 915-4299
Attendance (317) 915-4295
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.

Non-Discrimination & Non-Harassment Statement