Text Resizing

Performing Arts

Below is a list of performing arts opportunities.

Band

http://www.fishersband.org/

Concert Band - Todd McCready (tmccready@hse.k12.in.us)
Jazz Band - Charles Kunz (ckunz@hse.k12.in.us)
Marching Band - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)
Pep Band - Todd McCready (tmccready@hse.k12.in.us)
Percussion - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)

Band-Winter-Concert-Title.jpg

Fishers High School Band Concert
Tuesday, December 8th at 7 p.m.
Program Band-Winter-Concert-Program-(1).pdf
The link for the Band Winter Concert will go live at 7 p.m. on 12/8/2020.
Link www.youtube.com/watch?v=zuJBYfJUIb8&feature=youtu.be

Holiday-Jazz-Program.png

Fishers High School Jazz Concert
Thursday, December 10th at 7 p.m.
Program Holiday-Jazz-Program.pdf
Link www.youtube.com/watch?v=zq9cMY75F1w&feature=youtu.be
 

Choir and Show Choir

fhschoirs.com
 

For more information, please contact Greg Johnson at gsjohnson@hse.k12.in.us and Tess Tazioli at ttazioli@hse.k12.in.us.
 

Musical and Play Director

https://www.theatrefishers.com/
 

For more information, please contact Anna Nickell at anickell@hse.k12.in.us.
 

Orchestra

For more information, please contact Julie Armey at jarmey@hse.k12.in.us or Suzanne Lyons at slyons@hse.k12.in.us.

Orchestra-Program-Cover-5-13-21.png
Fishers High School Orchestras Spring Pops Concert
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Program:  Orchestra-Program-5-13-21-(1).pdf
The link for the livestream concert will go live on Thursday, May 13th at 7 p.m.
Link:  youtu.be/xcoeLP6YWlk


Orchestra-ISSMA-Concert-Pic.png
Fishers High School Orchestras ISSMA Concert
Thursday, April 22 and Tuesday, April 27
Program:  Orchestra-ISSMA-Concert-Program-4-22-21-(2).pdf
The links for the concerts are:
Concert Orchestra:  www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QBNrcpLO8g
Philharmonic Orchestra:  www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9rNhIvCv9M
Chamber Orchestra:  www.youtube.com/watch?v=Af8nV4LoPzk
Symphony Orchestra:  youtu.be/R-4ZgQUxOdA


Holiday-Orchestra-Program-Title-(1).png 
Fishers High School Orchestras Concert
Friday, December 4th at 6 p.m.
Program Holiday-Orchestra-Program.pdf
The link for the Holiday Orchestra Concert will go live on 12/4/2020 at 5:45 p.m.
Link www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1y7GoAxqFw&feature=youtu.be

Fishers High School

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

13000 Promise Road, Fishers, IN 46038
School Hours: 8:30am - 3:00pm
Building Hours: 8:00am - 3:30pm
Main Office (317) 915-4290
Fax (317) 915-4299
Attendance (317) 915-4295
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.