Text Resizing

Performing Arts

Below is a list of performing arts opportunities.

Fishers High School Bands

http://www.fishersband.org/

Concert Band
Guard
Jazz Band - Charles Kunz (ckunz@hse.k12.in.us)
Marching Band - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)
Pep Band - Todd McCready (tmccready@hse.k12.in.us)
Percussion - Chad Kohler (ckohler@hse.k12.in.us)

Choir

For more information, please contact Greg Johnson at gsjohnson@hse.k12.in.us.

Competitive Choir Assistants

For more information, please contact Greg Johnson and Linda Parr at gjohnson@hse.k12.in.us.

Competitive Choir Head

For more information, please contact Tess Tazioli at ttazioli@hse.k12.in.us.

Musical Director

For more information, please contact Anna Nickell at anickell@hse.k12.in.us

Play Director (Fall/Winter/Spring)

For more information, please contact Anna Nickell at anickell@hse.k12.in.us

Fishers High School

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

13000 Promise Road, Fishers, IN 46038
School hours:  Mon 7:35a - 2:35p (Early Release), Tues-Fri 7:35a - 2:55p
Main Office (317) 915-4290
Fax (317) 915-4299
Attendance (317) 915-4295

HSE Schools wants to hear from you! Contact the administration office with comments, suggestions and feedback on how we can make things better by clicking here
 

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.